Ansatte | Vitensenteret i Trondheim

Ansatte

Administrasjon

Arnfinn Stendahl Rokne

Arnfinn Stendahl Rokne
Direktør

arnfinn@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 902 13 926
Haakon Augustus Aarønæs

Haakon Augustus Aarønæs
Butikkleder

haakon@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 979
Maja Lindseth

Maja Lindseth
Markedskoordinator

maja@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 922 81 234
Markus Nygård

Markus Nygård
IT-ansvarlig

markus@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 00 696
Mona Krokedal Østhus

Mona Krokedal Østhus
Økonomiansvarlig

mona@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 930 06 319

Formidlingsavdeling

Martin kulhawczuk

Martin Kulhawczuk
Formidlingsleder

martin@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 938 07 444
Bodil Svendsen

Bodil Svendsen
Prosjektleder Talentsenter

bodil@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 467 79 628
Eva Hofstad Hagen

Eva Hofstad Hagen
Pedagogisk leder

eva@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 978
Anne Birgitte Belboe

Anne Birgitte Belboe
Skaperlærer

annebirgitte@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 907 44 674
Frederic Ménard Lindboe

Frédéric Ménard Lindboe
Formidler

frederic@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 916 30 819
Ingeborg Berg

Ingeborg Berg
Pedagog

ingeborg@vitensenteret.com

Lars Pedersen

Lars Pedersen
Pedagog

lars@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 977
Marte Jakobsen

Marte Jakobsen
Pedagog

marte@vitensenteret.com
Nils Kristian Rossing

Nils Kristian Rossing
Prosjektleder

nils.rossing@ntnu.no

Rannvei Sæther

Rannvei Sæther
Pedagog

rannvei@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 974
Roy Even Aune

Roy Even Aune
Pedagog

royeven@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 973
Rune Vikan

Rune Vikan
Prosjektmedarbeider Makers

rune@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: ??? ?? ???
Svein Erling Lode

Svein Erling Lode
Designer

svein.erling@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 402 87 189

Teknisk avdeling

Frode Willmann

Frode Willmann
Teknisk leder

frode@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 00 676
Grim Are Mo

Grim Are Mo
Utstillingstekniker

grimare@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Henning Lundh

Henning lundh
Tekniker/modellbygger

henning@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Jens Hegstad

Jens Hegstad
Tekniker/modellbygger

jens@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Mila Spremo

Mila Spremo
Renholder
Steinar Løkken Olsen

Steinar Løkken Olsen
Snekker/modellbygger

steinar@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Trygve Henriksen

Trygve K. Henriksen
Utstillingstekniker

trygve@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976

Guider

Aurora Stenvig

Aurora Stenvig
Guide
Cecilie Riise Larsen

Cecilie Riise Larsen
Guide
Charlotte Fagervoll

Charlotte Fagervold
Guide
Erik André Jakobsen

Erik André Jakobsen
Guide
Espen Strømme

Espen M. Strømme
Guide
Fredrik Knapskog

Fredrik Knapskog
Guide
Helene Johansen

Helene Johansen
Guide
Ida Marie Røsdal

Ida Marie Røsdal
Guide
Ingvild Eline Olsen

Ingvild Eline Olsen
Guide
Julie Marie Bekkevold

Julie Marie Bekkevold
Guide
Kine Bjørbakk Heines

Kine Bjørbakk Heines
Guide
Kristoffer Bjørkhaug

Kristoffer Bjørkhaug
Guide
Liang Zhu

Liang Zhu
Guide
Petter Munch Grønlie

Petter Munch Grønlie
Guide
Ragna Bakke

Ragna Bakke
Guide
Ragnhild Klefstad

Ragnhild Klefstad
Guide
Runa Gerdsdatter Eikanger

Runa Gerdsdatter Eikanger
Guide
Susanne Rynning Seip

Susanne Rynning Seip
Guide
Telma Eid

Telma Eid
Guide