Du er her

Ansatte

Administrasjon
Arnfinn Arnfinn Stendahl Rokne
Direktør
arnfinn@vitensenteret.com
Mobil: 902 13 926
Haakon Augustus Haakon Augustus Aarønæs
Butikkleder
haakon@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 975
Markus Markus Nygård
IKT-ansvarlig
markus@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 00 696
Mona Krokedal Østhus Mona Krokedal Østhus
Økonomiansvarlig
mona@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 930 06 319
Formidlingsavdeling
Martin Martin Kulhawczuk
Formidlingsleder
martin@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 938 07 444
Bodil Bodil Svendsen
Prosjektleder Talentsenter
bodil@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 467 79 628
Eva Eva Hofstad Hagen
Pedagogisk leder
eva@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 978
Frederic Frédéric Ménard Lindboe
Formidler
frederic@vitensenteret.com
Lars Pedersen Lars Pedersen
Pedagog
lars@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 977
Nils Kristian Nils Kristian Rossing
Prosjektleder
nils.rossing@plu.ntnu.no
Rannvei Rannvei Sæther
Pedagog
rannvei@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 974
Roy Even Roy Even Aune
Pedagog
royeven@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 973
Svein Erling Svein Erling Lode
Designer
svein.erling@vitensenteret.com
Teknisk avdeling
Frode Frode Willmann
Teknisk leder
frode@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 00 676
Grim Are Grim Are Mo
Tekniker
grimare@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Henning Henning lundh
Utstillingstekniker
henning@vitensenteret.com
Tlf.: 919 02 976
Jens Jens Hegstad
Tekniker/modellbygger
jens@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Mila Mila Spremo
Renholder
Steinar Steinar Løkken Olsen
Modellbygger
steinar@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Trygve Trygve K. Henriksen
Utstillingstekniker

Telefon: 919 02 976
Guider
Aurora Aurora Stenvig
Guide
Brage Brage Eikanger
Guide
Cecilie Riise Larsen Cecilie Riise Larsen
Guide
Gard Elgenes Gard Elgenes
Guide
Gina Gina Marie Engen
Guide
Hanna Sofie Hanna Sofie Sørhus
Guide
Kamilla Karthigesan Nystad Kamilla Karthigesan Nystad
Guide
Kristin Aase Kristin Aase
Guide
Marta Marta Riise Moksnes
Guide
Marte Marte Jakobsen
Guide
Marte Marte Lønvik Bjørnsund
Guide
Nora Nora Bremnes Rasmussen
Guide
Ola Ola Helbæk
Guide
Ragna Ragna Bakke
Guide